.: Notícias


BIG's new advisory body

The BIG Advisory Council (AC) was elected at the last BIG General Assembly in Chicago. Introduced by BIG’s new governing structure established earlier in 2010, the AC will assist the Executive Board and the BIG Headquarters in fulfilling their duties and responsibilities. It is composed of 15 individuals, balancing early-career and more senior investigators to bring a wide range of skills and expertise to BIG.

The 2010-2014 AC is composed of: Fabrice André, Philippe Bedard, Gouri Shankar Bhattacharyya, José Bines, Fran Boyle, Boon Chua, Giuseppe Curigliano, Carsten Denkert, Peter Dubsky, John Forbes, Karen Gelmon, Sibylle Loibl, Kathy Pritchard, Alastair Thompson and Giuseppe Viale.

Av. Ibirapuera, 2907, conj. 1602 - Indianópolis - CEP 04029-200 - São Paulo - SP - Brasil - gbecam@gbecam.org.br